跳至产品信息
1 / 1

基本咖啡研磨机清洁套件

基本咖啡研磨机清洁套件

常规价格 $27.00
常规价格 $30.00 促销价 $27.00
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

缺货

无论您的形状、尺寸或型号如何,维护研磨机并保持其清洁都非常重要。通常要清洁研磨机,您需要给它一个好的刷子,以清除所有积聚的咖啡渣和油脂,然后用掸子清除所述颗粒,有些人喜欢使用布进行更详细的清洁,并确保有什么也没留下。

基本咖啡师清洁布 2 件装:

研磨机、长凳、抛光您最喜欢的滴头?衣服永远不会太多。这些恰好是市面上最好的咖啡师布,由 250gsm 超细纤维制成,它们足够薄,可以进入缝隙之间,而且足够大,可以折叠起来,这样你的蒸汽棒就不会烫伤你。

木制研磨机清洁刷:

你有一个新的研磨机!使用我们的基本咖​​啡师木制研磨机清洁刷进行护理。这些刷子非常适合进入研磨机的内部,清理毛刺并清除积聚的咖啡油和细粉。 *请注意,C2 研磨机已附带塑料刷。

基本咖啡师木制研磨机清洁刷

可重复使用的咖啡粉空气除尘器

刷掉并清除堆积的咖啡渣后,用这款空气除尘器将它们从研磨机中吹出!功能强大、易于使用,最重要的是,与罐装空气除尘器不同,您可以反复使用它。

包括:

1 块基本咖啡师清洁布(2 包)

1x 木制研磨机清洁刷

1 个可重复使用的咖啡粉空气除尘器

*请阅读特定研磨机型号的说明,了解清洁和维护研磨机的最佳方法。

Dimensions


Materials

Brand: Basic Barista

SKU:CLEAN-KIT-2pk

Basic Barista Shipping Policy 查看完整详细信息

Basic Coffee Grinder Cleaning Kit
Basic Barista

Basic Coffee Grinder Cleaning Kit

Regular price $34.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Maintaining your grinder and keeping it clean is very important no matter what shape, size or model you have. Usually to clean a grinder you will need to give it a good brush to dislodge all the built up coffee grounds and oils and then remove said particles with the duster, some people like to use a cloth for a more detailed clean and make sure there is nothing left behind.

Basic Barista Cleaning Cloths 2Pk: 

Grinders, Benches, Polishing your favourite dripper? You can never have too many cloths around. These just happen to be the best barista cloths available, made from 250gsm microfiber they are thin enough to get in between crevices and large enough to be folded over so your steam wand doesn't burn you.

Wooden Grinder Cleaning Brush:

You have a new grinder! take care of it with our Basic Barista Wooden Grinder Cleaning Brush. These brushes are perfect for reaching into the internals of grinders, sprucing up burrs and dislodging built up coffee oils and fines. *Please note that there is a plastic brush already included with the C2 grinder.

 

Basic Barista Wooden Grinder Cleaning Brush

 

Reusable Coffee Ground Air Duster Cleaner

After brushing and dislodging built up coffee grounds, blast them out of your grinder with this air duster! Powerful, easy to use and best of all you can use it over and over again unlike a canned air duster.

 

 

Included:

1x Basic Barista Cleaning Cloths (2pk)

1x Wooden Grinder Cleaning Brush

1x Reusable Coffee Ground Air Duster Cleaner

*Please read the instructions on your particular grinder model for the best way to clean and maintain it.


x